Sale Catalogues

View online catalogues from our auction days

Next sale – Wednesday, 8th August

Our next Fine Art & Antiques Auction will commence at 10:30am.

Antiques valuation days

Find out about our Antiques Valuation Days for Insurance & Probate.

Receive updates

Get up to date with Sales Days and Register an interest in specific items.

View online catalogues from our auction days

Auction Catalogues

You will find access to the detailed catalogues of each advertised auction below.

Prior to the auction day, viewings are at times as advertised below and on the morning of the sale itself from 9.00am:

  • the previous Saturday, commencing 9.30am – 12.30pm
  • the previous Monday, commencing 10.00am – 6.00pm
  • the previous Tuesday, commencing 10.00am – 6.00pm

NOTE: See advertised auction details for any changes to the above.

View our Conditions of Sale for Purchasers and Conditions of Sale for Vendors for more information on reserves, bidding, insurance, storage/transport and commissions.

DateAuctionCatalogue
Wednesday, 13th December 2017Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 10th January 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 14th February 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 14th March 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 11th April 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 9th May 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 13th June 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 11th July 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 8th August 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 12th September 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 10th October 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 14th November 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 12th December 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items

Want to include your items in one of our Auctions?

For more information

For more information about our auction services or to enquire about buying or selling at one of our sale days you can contact Simon Jones at simon@jonesandjacob.com or by phone on 01491 612810