Auction Results

An archive of online catalogues from our past auctions

Next sale – Wednesday, 13th November

Our next Fine Art & Antiques Auction will commence at 10:30am.

Antiques valuation days

Find out about our Antiques Valuation Days for Insurance & Probate.

Receive updates

Get up to date with Sales Days and Register an interest in specific items.

An archive of online catalogues from our past auctions

Auction Results

Below you will find access to our Archive of Sales Catalogues from previous sales, available for you to search.

DateAuctionView CatalogueSearch Catalogue
Wednesday, 13th September 2017Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 11th October 2017Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 8th November 2017Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 13th December 2017Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 10th January 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 14th February 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 14th March 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 11th April 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 9th May 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 13th June 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 11th July 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 8th August 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 12th September 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 10th October 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 14th November 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 24th November 2018The Dr. John Black Delft Collection
Wednesday, 12th December 2018Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 9th January 2019Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 13th February 2019Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 13th March 2019Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 10th April 2019Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 8th May 2019Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 12th June 2019Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 10th July 2019Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 14th August 2019Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 11th September 2019Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items
Wednesday, 9th October 2019Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items

Want to include your items in one of our Auctions?

For more information

You will find more information about Jones & Jacob and our services using the links below or you can contact Simon Jones at simon@jonesandjacob.com or by phone on 01491 612810